Contains 6 electronic ‘dub’ versions of tracks from the 28 After by the Devil himself plus 6 remixes by some of the Devil’s biggest fans. The album pushes the sonic envelope far out into deepest realms of cosmic disco exploration.

Mixes by Elitechnique, Prins Thomas, Quiet Village, In Flagranti, Unit 4 and Black Mustang.