Featuring the vocal talents of Casper Clausen (Efterklang), Anna Bronsted (Our Broken Garden) Claire Hope (The Chap) Panos Ghikas (The Chap) Nancy Elizabeth, Caroline Ross and Kaori, Yokota created an album full of great songs framed within a mesmerising web of sound made of subtle rhythms and deep tones.

From the almost soft bossa vibes of ‘Love Tendrilises’ to the fractured folk of ‘A Flower White’, the electronic jazz of ‘A Ray Of Light’ and the Twin Peaks beauty of ‘Meltwater’, this is an album that repays deep and repeated listening. Every track a gently glowing gem.